Contact | Airfinance Journal

  • Airfinance Journal

  • Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
  • 6-8 Bouverie Street
  • London
  • United Kingdom
  • EC4Y 8AX
  • Company number: 954730 (England and Wales)
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8612 (Calls may be monitored for training and quality control purposes)
  • Airfinance Journal

  • Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC
  • 225 Park Ave. South
  • New York
  • NY
  • United States
  • 100003
  • Tel: +1 212 224 3477

Subscriptions

If you have an enquiry about a subscription to Airfinance  Journal, The Airline Analyst, Deal Tracker or Fleet Tracker, please contact:


Head of sales

George Williams

+44 (0)207 779 8274

george.williams@airfinancejournal.com

 

Senior product marketing manager

Sarah Smith

+44 (0)207 779 7249

sarah.smith@euromoneyplc.com

 

Senior marketing executive (Subscriptions)

Eva-Maria Sanchez

+44 (0)207 779 8450

eva-maria.sanchez@euromoneyplc.com


Management

Managing editor

Olivier Bonnassies

+44 (0)207 779 8062

olivier.bonnassies@airfinancejournal.com



Content director, AFJ and industry chair

aviation finance

Laura Mueller

+44 (0)207 779 8278

laura.mueller@airfinancejournal.com


Group sub editor

Peter Styles Wilson

Product director

Michael Duff

+44 (0)7736 804460

mduff@theairlineanalyst.com


Editorial
If you would like to comment on any of the articles you have read on the site or discuss a story idea please contact our editorial team:

Asia editor

Dominic Lalk

+852 2842 6941

dominic.lalk@airfinancejournal.com

Greater China reporter

管沁雨 (GUAN Qinyu); Elsie Guan

+852 2842 6918

elsie.guan@airfinancejournal.com


Production editor

Tim Huxford

Consulting editor

Geoff Hearn

 

Advertising
If you have an enquiry about advertising on airfinancejournal.com or in Airfinance Journal, or if you are looking for a forward features list, please contact: 

Advertisement manager

Chris Gardner

+44 (0)207 779 8231

chris.gardner@euromoneyplc.com

 

Divisional CEO

Jeffrey Davis

 

Board of Directors: Leslie van de Walle (chairman), Andrew Rashbass (CEO), Tristan Hillgarth, Jan Babiak, Imogen Joss, Lorna Tilbian, Colin Day and Wendy Pallot.



Send a direct message